£200 Red Letter Days Voucher with The Kicking The Bucket List

Competition Ended - For More Competitions Like This Please Click Here

Kicking The Bucket List & £200 Red Letter Days voucher

26 prizes to be won!

To celebrate the release of Cathy Hopkins’ wonderful new novel, The Kicking the Bucket List, we’re giving you the chance to win £200 worth of Red Letter Days vouchers. Red Letter Days have a huge range of unforgettable and adrenaline packed experiences, giving you the perfect opportunity to tick off one of your own bucket list items. The top prize winner will also receive a copy of Cathy’s heart-warming novel, and 25 lucky runners up will receive a copy of the book.

The Kicking the Bucket List – Synopsis
At the reading of their mother Iris’ will, estranged sisters Dee, Rose and Fleur discover their inheritance comes with some very tricky strings attached. Join them for a year filled with squabbles, laughter and tears as they’re forced together to carry out The Kicking the Bucket List. Thoughtful and uplifting, this entertaining novel is packed full of warmth and humour and is the perfect book for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.

Terms & Conditions

This competition ends on 06/04/2017.

Prizes

Kicking The Bucket List & £200 Red Letter Days voucher x1
A Copy of Kicking The Bucket List x25

For your chance to win, Join Woman Magazine Competition club today for FREE


£200 Red Letter Days Voucher with The Kicking The Bucket List


/ /

Use the box below to select your address.

If your address is not found when the correct postcode has been entered, please contact us.

There was an issue finding your address with the provided postcode.

Please contact us if the probem persists.

Your personal details are safe with us.
Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions - Rules of Play
Rules of Play - Privacy Policy - Run a Competition Future PLC in partnership with DMRI